Call me: +34 665 116 951 · info@lifestylemogul.net

Let me change the way you holiday!

The holy days, or holidays should be part of some of the most precious days of the year. To ensure that the well deserved time-off will hold its promises, I am happy to offer to all my private and business customers a full service assistance on the Balearic island of Ibiza. As always, everything starts with a good planning and organization. Ibiza, together with its neighbour island Formentera, is a beautiful holiday paradise which I would be please to to show you a little bit more in detail.
Yachts & Ships

Direct availability to all charter yachts, ships, catamarans & co. in Ibiza! Get on board in paradise on one of the charter yachts and enjoy your most beautiful day at sea during your stay at Ibiza! Fully crewed or bareboat rentals with your own license, there is a boat for everybody.

Houses & Villas

Stunning and only licensed acomodations around the whole island! You will find a huge range of houses, villas and vacational rentals on Ibiza. For families, business trips, events and group bookings – I´m happy to find the perfect location for your well-deserved time-out.

Personal Assistance & Concierge

Enjoy a personalized service with individual fine tuning. From table reservations, to private cooks or yoga retreats, babysitter, drivers and day-trips – there is a whole range of posibilities for relaxing holidays. Focus on your time-out, I will organise all you need for them.

Who flies to Ibiza has to call Franzi, indeed. Top Service!- Matthias
We reserve our yachts only with her and again and again we are speechless and impressed!- Sabine & Family
Thank you so much for the perfect organization of my birthday! We will never forget this catamaran-trip! Sunset & BBQ on board was ***** !!- Lucy

Get to know me.

Hello! My name is Franziska. For many years now, I´ve been living and working in Ibiza and have spread and established my roots here. Already during my time as a secretary and personal assistant with the financial management in a big company, I fell in love with – in my opinion – the most beautiful Balearic island: Ibiza! After many years in the European top management I left Munich to follow my dreams step by step.

With Lifestyle Mogul I bring together all my lessons learnt within the management, event organization, and then, of course, many years as a yacht charter broker. So now I can finally focus on what really makes me happy: organizing unforgettable days on our so beautiful Balearic island, Ibiza!

Time improvement

No more searching for different numbers and contacts, a call or a message to me is all you need.

Lifestyle experience

Make your holiday a memorable experience with activities by land or sea!

No membership

You can book full holiday packs or individual activities – everything without any concierge membership.

CLEVER BOOKING.

Profit from a unique offer with unbeatable prices due to my long experience on the island!
Best Price Guaranty

Best Price Guaranty

Profit of the bonus of my direct contact with all the chartered yachts on the Balearic islands due to my long experience on the yacht charter business. Let yourself be surprised by the top prices and get your best deal for your favourite yacht!

Freedom

Freedom

Enjoy the freedom that I am not subject to any fix charter fleet so I can focus 100% on your desires. I concentrate only on what is really important for you.

Near

Near

Even if some facts and plans are changing constantly during your holiday, you will always be in contact with the same person. I will support you from the planning to your way back with flexible service for all the (re-)organisation.

Communication

Communication

Contact me easily in German, Spanish or English. That smiple by WhatsApp, telephone, email or, of course, in person! As Franzi or Mrs. Schreiber, however you feel more comfortable.

Yacht Charter?

For everybody who is still new in the yachting world, I would like to bring this topic a little bit closer. Every age and price group is welcome. As for the quiet family trip, to hen-parties and incentive trips, it is breathtaking beautiful to rent a ship in Ibiza! Ride far out to sea, let the waves take you, experience the coast and snorkel in the turquoise water of the caves of Ibiza and Formentera. Everybody can create its charter day in his or her own way. And you don´t need to worry about anything! At midday, you will have a fantastic lunch at one of the famous beach restaurants while your feet lay on the sand.
Enjoy some unforgettable moments that you will truely never forget!
See the Yachts…
HOLIDAYS, THE WAY YOU DESERVE THEM.

My purpose…

…is your relaxation and that your holiday will be a unique experience.

My mission…

…offering personalized and reliable service!

Contact me.

Every single detail helps me and brings us faster to the goal, closing the booking easily and quick. With the following information I can send you directly a personalized offer. I‘m looking forward to hearing from you!

By telephone or easily by WhatsApp!

+34 665 116 951

Call me: +34 665 116 951 · info@lifestylemogul.net

Yacht Charter?

Allen, die noch neu auf dem Gebiet des Yacht Charter sind, möchte ich das Thema gerne etwas näher bringen. Lassen Sie sich ins Paradies entführen und erleben Sie den schönsten Tag Ihres Urlaubs an Bord!

Alle Altersgruppen

  • Babys und Kinder
  • Jugendliche mit Eltern
  • Senioren

Alle Preisklassen

  • Kleine Boote
  • Übernachtung an Bord
  • Segelboote, RIB’s u.v.m

Alle Gruppen

  • Ruhiger Familienausflug
  • Geburtstage & Feiern
  • Firmenevents

Volle Organisation

  • Catering
  • Tischreservierungen
  • Wassersport u.v.m

Zu den Yachten

Was erwartet mich?

Ein kompletter Tag im Paradies! Unsere Nachbarinsel Formentera ist nur 30 Min. im Boot von Ibiza entfernt – und eine der schönsten Inseln weltweit. Nicht umsonst wird sie auch als die Karibik Europas bezeichnet. Lassen Sie sich von türkisem, kristallklaren Wasser und ihren weißen Sandstränden beeindrucken.

Gastronomie

Paella & frischer Fisch am Strand

Tandem Charter

Tandem Charter für größere Gruppen

Wassersport

Sorgt für Action am Chartertag!

Versteckte Buchten

Entdecken Sie verborgene Schönheiten

Einen Tag VIP!

Purer Luxus für einen Tag

Natur pur

Naturschutzgebiete & Co.

Einfach relaxen

Die Seele baumeln lassen

Schiffe

Motorboote, Segelschiffe, Rib's & Co.

Let me change the way you holiday!

Die Urlaubstage sind kostbar und der Urlaub soll zu den schönsten Tagen im ganzen Jahr zählen. Damit die wohl verdiente Auszeit auch wirklich eine wird, biete ich meinen Privat- sowie Geschäftskunden eine ganz persönliche Rundum-Betreuung auf der Balearen-Insel Ibiza an. Denn wie so oft, beginnt alles schon bei der Planung & Organisation. Ibiza, zusammen mit der Nachbarinsel Formentera, bilden ein traumhaftes Urlaubsparadies, welches ich Ihnen mit den richtigen Tipps für Land und See unbedingt näher bringen möchte.
Yachten & Schiffe

Direkte Verfügbarkeit zu allen auf Ibiza zu mietenden Yachten, Schiffe, Katamarane & Co.! Lassen Sie sich von einer der vielen Charter-Yachten im Paradies treiben und erleben Sie Ihren mit Abstand schönsten Urlaubstag auf dem Meer! Ob mit Crew oder zum selber fahren, es ist für alle etwas dabei.

Ferienhäuser & Villen

Atemberaubende und nur lizenzierte Objekte auf der ganzen Insel! Das Angebot an Häusern, Villen und Ferienwohnungen auf Ibiza ist fast grenzenlos. Ob für Familien, Geschäftsreisen, Events oder Gruppenreisen – ich freue mich, die passende Unterkunft für Ihre wohlverdiente Auszeit zu finden.

Persönliche Assistenz & Concierge

Ganz persönlicher Service, individuell auf Sie abgestimmt. Von diversen Tisch-Reservierungen über private Köche oder Yoga Stunden, Babysitter und Ausflüge – es braucht so einiges für erholsamen Urlaub. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Auszeit, ich organisiere alles notwendige.

Wer nach Ibiza fliegt, muss Franzi anrufen, ganz klar. Top Sache!- Matthias
Wir buchen unsere Yachten generell nur mit ihr und sind jedes mal aufs neue beeindruckt!- Sabine & Family
Vielen Dank für die tolle Organisation meines Geburtstags! Wir werden den Katamaran-Ausflug nie vergessen! 5-Sterne *****- Lucy

Ein bisschen über mich.

Hallo! Mein Name ist Franziska. Seit vielen Jahren lebe und arbeite ich bereits auf Ibiza und habe hier meine Wurzeln geschlagen und ausgebreitet. Schon während meiner Zeit als Sekretärin und Persönliche Assistenz beim Finanzvorstand eines Großkonzerns habe ich mich in die für mich schönste Insel der Balearen verliebt: Ibiza! Nach vielen Jahren im Top Management habe ich mich von München verabschiedet und bin Stück für Stück meinem Traum gefolgt.

Mit Lifestyle Mogul bringe ich all meine gesammelten Erfahrungen in Management, Eventplanung, Gastronomie und dann vor allem als jahrelanger Yacht-Broker im Charter-Geschäft zusammen, und kann somit dem nachgehen, was mir wirklich Freude bereitet: vielen Menschen unvergessliche Tage auf der so wunderschönen Balearen-Insel Ibiza zu organisieren!

Zeit optimieren

Kein lästiges Nummern und Kontakte suchen, ein Anruf oder eine Nachricht an mich genügen.

Lifestyle (er-)leben

Machen Sie Ihren Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis mit tollen Aktivitäten zu Wasser und zu Land!

Keine Mitgliedschaft

Sie können Komplettpakete buchen oder auch nur einzelne Aktivitäten – ganz ohne Concierge-Mitgliedschaft.

CLEVER BUCHEN.

Profitieren Sie durch meine lange Insel-Erfahrung von einem einzigartigen Angebot und unschlagbaren Preisen!
Best-Price-Garantie

Best-Price-Garantie

Vertrauen Sie auf den Pluspunkt des direkten Kontakts zu allen Charter-Yachten auf den Balearen durch meine jahrelange Erfahrung im Yacht Charter. Lassen Sie sich von unschlagbaren Preisen überraschen und holen Sie sich den besten Deal für Ihre Lieblings-Yacht!

Freiheit

Freiheit

Kommen Sie in den Genuss der Freiheit, dass ich an keine bestimmte Flotte gebunden bin und mich somit zu 100% auf Ihre Wünsche fokussiere. Ich konzentriere mich einzig auf das, was wirklich Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Nah

Nah

Auch wenn sich die Gegebenheiten und Pläne während des Urlaubs laufend ändern, mit mir haben Sie für alle Anlässe immer die gleiche Ansprechpartnerin. Von Planung bis Rückreise stehe ich Ihnen für jegliche (Um-) Organisation flexibel zur Seite.

Kommunikation

Kommunikation

Kontaktieren Sie mich absolut unkompliziert, jederzeit auf den drei Sprachen Deutsch, Spanisch, Englisch – ganz einfach per Whatsapp, telefonisch, per Email und natürlich persönlich! Als Franzi oder Frau Schreiber, ganz so, wie Sie sich wohl fühlen.

URLAUB, WIE SIE IHN SICH VERDIENEN.

Mein Ziel…

…ist Ihre Entspannung – und dass Ihr Urlaub zu einem Erlebnis wird.

Meine Mission…

…personalisierten und vertrauensvollen Service zu bieten!

Kontaktieren Sie mich.

Jedes kleinste Detail hilft mir und bringt uns schneller und näher ans Ziel, die Buchung zeitnah und unkompliziert abzuschließen. Mit den folgenden Informationen kann ich Ihnen sofort ein personalisiertes Angebot erstellen. Ich freue mich auf Sie!

Telefonisch oder einfach per whatsapp!

+34 665 116 951

Schreiben Sie mir!

info@lifestylemogul.net